Guest Post on Exquisitely Chic!

Blue and Silver

Good morning, friends! I have a guest post going up over on Exquisitely Chic today – whoop whoop! One of the perks of being the Canadian Beauty Bloggers Blog of the Month is exchanging guest posts with some of the founders of the network, and I’m so thrilled that I got to write a post for Cassy’s blog. She is an absolute sweetheart and is so talented with a makeup brush. Seriously, you should go check out her blog even if you don’t have a look at my post!

Anyway, Novembers theme for the CBB is blue and silver – so wintery – and I thought I would do a super simple makeup look that compliments that colour scheme! The picture above is a small teaser, but you’ll have to go read the post for more info!

I will see you again later today for a look at my progress on my Finish Six by Christmas goals!

Leave a Reply

