FOTD 12.07.14 ft. Sephora Matte Lip Cream 01

FOTD : 12.07.14 ft Sephora Matte Lip Cream 01

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a Face of the Day and I thought it was about time! If you read my last Sunday Post, you know that it was my and Dylan’s 7 month wedding anniversary and Monday was actually our 3 year anniversary of being a couple, so I was feeling pretty nostalgic. I pulled out my wedding lipstick (Sephora Collection Matte Lip Cream 01) and wore it for the first time since the wedding that day. I also wanted to test out my new L’Oreal foundation (loving it!) and the Urban Decay palette that I got as a Sephora perk recently so… I figured why not snap a quick picture while I was all dolled up? It also gave me an excuse to play with my hair – I forgot how fun it was to make it all wavy! I might have to do this more often…

I forgot how RED this lipstick was. Daaaaaaaaaang.

Face
– Benefit’s That Gal Primer
– L’Oreal True Match Foundation in W2
– Smashbox Photofinish Colour Correcting Primer
– Bobbi Brown Concealer Duo in Cool Sand
– NARS Creamy Radiant Concealer

Eyes
– NARS Smudgeproof Eyeshadow Primer
– Urban Decay Beauty with an Edge palette
– Rimmel Scandeleyes Eyeliner in Brown
– Wet n Wild Megalast Mascara in Black
Revlon Brow Fantasy Duo in Dark Brown

Lips
– Sephora Collection Matte Lip Cream 01

14 thoughts on “FOTD 12.07.14 ft. Sephora Matte Lip Cream 01

  1. Pingback: 2014 Favourites | Up the Rollercoaster

  2. Pingback: Wet n Wild Mega Last Lipstick Collection | Up the Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

