The Brow Stylist Plumper

L'Oreal Brow Stylist Plumper

I feel like before Cara Delevingne’s magnificent arches, no one really cared about brows. Or maybe that was just my take on the situation. But now that I’ve taken the plunge, I can’t go back to naked brows. I’ve used powder, pencils and gel, but I haven’t found something that I’ve fallen as hard and fast for as the new L’Oreal Paris Brow Stylist Plumper in medium to dark.

L'Oreal Brow Stylist Plumper

For someone with sparse, light brows like myself, having a good brow day takes a lot of work. Powder, pencil and gel often take part in my daily routine but I’ve always longed for the ease of swiping a bit of brow gel through my brows and calling it a day. Thanks to Zoe‘s post introducing the Brow Stylist Plumper to me, I can.

L'Oreal Brow Stylist Plumper

This little brow gel has tiny fibres in it that adhere to your brows to fake volume and density. It’s incredibly buildable for something that’s pretty much tint and fibre so you can get just a little bit more colour or a good dose of definition to your look. The tiny brush also makes it super easy to get into each hair without making an utter mess of your face – at least if you’re not impatient as eff like I am. 😉

Do you have a favourite brow gel?

12 thoughts on “The Brow Stylist Plumper

  1. WOW! This is great on you and how easy are brow gels? I just finished one and I’m using a pencil right now because I have a few and it’s a great match but definitely not as quick 🙂 Thanks for the shoutout!

  2. Brows look amazing!! I love this, it looks way easier than filling them in!! Right now I use a powder to fill and create the ‘perfect’ brows hahah this is definitely something I’d love to try out and see if it works better.

  3. Wow what a huge difference! I’ve used the Benefit one that’s similar to this, but I’ve been stuck on my Anastasia Brow Wiz. :p Not sure if there’s one that’ll beat it in my books!

  4. Pingback: A Brow for Every Occassion (Brow Routine) • Up the Rollercoaster

  5. Pingback: blinc Discovery Collection Review • Up the Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

