Happy Birthday to Me! (Giveaway – closed)

Hello beauties! Today is my 25th birthday (aghhhhhh when did that happen????) and I thought it would be nice to give back to my lovely readers! This past year and a half have been so wonderful – getting to chat with all of you in the comments and get to know you as friends and I really just wanted to say thank you. So I’ve pulled together a few of my favourite things for a little giveaway pack.

Birthday Giveaway - Win This!

Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara is my favourite mascara to layer on top of other mascaras for super duper length and separation. Oh yes.

COLAB Extreme Volume Dry Shampoo in London was featured in my Hair Care Wardrobe a few months back and it is still my absolute favourite dry shampoo ever. Get rid of grease AND add texture all in one fell swoop WITHOUT the white cast.

Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Palette in Petal Pusher is one of the few eyeshadow palettes I own with purple in it, but they are good ones! Wet n Wild makes some of my favourite eyeshadows ever – drugstore OR high end.

Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Oil Elixir is a hair saviour. You need the tiniest amount of this to do some serious hydration and it doesn’t wear your hair down. Soft hair for days!

Montagne Jeunesse Aloe Vera Face Spa is a hydrating pick me up for the face. Whether it’s lots of sun or just tired skin, this mask is sure to help you out.

Because I am sending this out myself the giveaway is open internationally. Wooohoooo! The giveaway will run from today, July 23, 2015 until August 6, 2015 at 11:59 pm ADT.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

75 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me! (Giveaway – closed)

  1. Happy Birthday! You’re 25 years young hehe! Hope you have a wonderful day 🙂
    Such a nice idea to have a giveaway to celebrate– very clever!

    When I was 16 my Dad bought me an Ipod touch, I had wanted it so badly for so long! It was probably the best gift I’ve received (because it was so unexpected.) I still have it to this day, 5 years later lol!

    http://www.thethingislemons.wordpress.com

  2. One of my favorite gifts to giveaway was my first blog giveaway – I made my own beauty bag for my 100th post! May not have been the best, but it was a great milestone for me!!

  3. The best gift I’ve ever given is a top hat to Steven Tyler. The best gift I’ve ever received was him wearing it in five different cities on one of Aerosmith’s tours ^ ❤ ^

  4. Happy Birthday Beautiful 🙂 I hope you have a fantastic day & eat lots of cake!
    The best gift I ever received was actually a dragonfly necklace form my boyfriend. It was out first Christmas together and we had only been together a few months and he didn’t know I was terrified of dragonflies when I was a kid. Needless to say ever since getting the necklace I have never taken it off and I’m no longer afraid of dragonflies 😀

    Krystal @ Little Beauty Bug | Bloglovin’

  5. The best gift would probably be Izzy, my youngest cat (she was a bday present, although I had to wait until she was 8 weeks to take her home so a few weeks later). At the shelter, I am always “noooo you can’t give a pet as a gift” but I love her
    Beauty related, a friend gave me a Smashbox kit a few years back for Xmas

  6. The best gift I have ever received was a book from a friend. It was just what I needed to read at a particular time in my life 🙂

  7. Happy, Happy Birthday! Hope you had an incredible day and an equally fun weekend! This is an amazing giveaway- I’ve been lusting after Petal Pusher forever 🙂 The best gift I ever got? My parents taking me to NYC for graduation!

  8. Happy Birthday! One of the best gifts i ever recieved was a digital camera and lenses. i love photography and it meant so much to me!

  9. Happy Birthday! A few years ago just about a week before Christmas, they found out what was wrong with my hearing. I received hearing aids. OMG I could finally hear my kids laughs!

  10. Best gift I was ever given, not including all the wonderful things my 5 boys have made me over the years, was a pen. When I was 16, the boy I was dating got me a gold plated pen (one of the fancy ones) for Christmas. At the time, I wanted to be a writer. He put a lot of thought into that pen, and it still stands out as one of the best and most thoughtful gifts I have ever been given.

  11. the best present was…it’s hard to choose one…i’m really sentimental girl, so i just love sentimental gifts…no money can buy this feeling when the person you care about choose something so personal and puts so much love in giving you something special. it’s hard to name in particular, but i guess (i hope) you know the feling 😉

  12. I would have to say some of the best gifts to both give and receive are experience gifts! Like going to a show or event. I enjoy giving and receiving these just because you’re able to make memories with the person. Can’t really put a price on that eh? 🙂 Happy birthday Jodi! 😀

    • Yeah I love those too!! I still remember going to the Zoo for my birthday one year because it was so much fun – and that had to have been when I was in elementary school!

      Thanks Melanie! 🙂

  13. Happy birthday! My favorite gift was the swimming lessons my parents paid for me 🙂 Now i’m a lifeguard and i love my job so much

  14. Happy birthday! The best gift that I’ve ever been given was a set of vintage earrings from my friend Hannah. She was sweet and thoughtful and I was so flattered.

Leave a Reply

