5 Pet Instagram Accounts To Follow

I don’t know about you but one of my favourite things to do when I’m feeling down is to look at cute animals on Instagram. I’ve started to amass quite the collection of adorable pets on my Instagram feed, so of course I needed to sit down and share some of my favourites.

it’s hard work dragging these ears around! #throwback

A photo posted by Deaner (@deanthebasset) on Nov 19, 2015 at 2:15pm PST

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsI’ve been following Dean the Basset since he was about as big as he is in that photo, which was only about a year ago, I think. He’s the cutest Basset Hound and his too many socks feet as a puppy were just too much for my husband and I to handle.

Oh weekend, where did you go? A photo posted by Oskar the Blind Cat & Klaus (@oskar_the_blind_cat) on Nov 8, 2015 at 7:55pm PST

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Oskar is a blind tabby who I very recently fell hard for. Look at that sweet face! Klaus, a rescue who is part of the same family, is also featured on the account and they both brighten my day.

A photo posted by Sloane (@sloane_thesphynx) on Nov 18, 2015 at 4:07pm PST

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.jsI used to really dislike hairless cats until Dylan started to insist they were cute. When I came across photos of them I would always send them his way and now every time I see Sloane I squeal with delight. I want a naked kitty in my life!

Let’s taco ’bout us, baby. 🌮 A photo posted by Harlow, Sage, Indiana & Reese (@harlowandsage) on Oct 26, 2015 at 4:01pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Harlowe, Sage, Indiana and Reese are part of quite large doggie family on Instagram and as you can see they are CUTE. This is Sage, Indiana and Harlowe and I wish I was cuddled in between them.

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Clementine is from my old city, Edmonton, and boy do I wish I had met her! If you don’t think bulldog with her adorable little tongue is cute, you’re just wrong. 😉

What’s your favourite pet Instagram account?

6 thoughts on “5 Pet Instagram Accounts To Follow

Leave a Reply

