Reversa Solution for Oily & Acne-Prone Skin

Reversa Solution for Oily & Acne-Prone Skin | uptherollercoaster.com

This post contains products that were sent to me for my consideration. Go here for my disclosure policy.

Time for another Winter Skincare inspired review! The Reversa Solution for Oily and Acne-Prone Skin is actually perfect for any time of the year, not just winter. The Acne Solution is a liquid exfoliator that you apply with a cotton pad all over the face and neck area. It helps unclog pores while sopping up excess oil and getting rid of dead skin cells – what more do you need?

I first heard about the Reversa Solution for Oily and Acne-Prone Skin on Amy’s blog when she raved about how amazing it was for her acne during the summer. I’m down to try anything that might get rid of my pesky spots. Since starting to use the Reversa Solution for Oily and Acne-Prone Skin every night my skin has cleared right up. I often get small white bumps under my skin that eventually pop up as pimples that just won’t go away. The Reversa Solution for Oily and Acne-Prone Skin banished those bumps. Or it had until I forgot to use it for a week because they had disappeared. Then they popped right back up and I’m still struggling to get my skin back under control. I have no doubt that within a few weeks my skin will be back under control purely thanks to the Acne Solution.

Something to note: this Acne Solution does tingle when you apply it, but it’s actually a really pleasant feeling! Like an itty bitty massage for your pores.

You can find Reversa products at Shoppers Drug Mart, Lawton’s Drugs, Jean Coutu and online at reversa.ca.

Ingredients: water, alcohol, glycolic acid, propylene glycol, arginine, ammonium hydroxide, polyquaternium-10, polysorbate 20, allantoin, chlorhexidine digluconate

What’s your favourite product to banish unwanted skin issues?

//static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js?v=116

9 thoughts on “Reversa Solution for Oily & Acne-Prone Skin

  1. I got this for the husband. He gets really oily skin (while I am dry) and he breaks out a lot. I just got sick of him not doing anything about it. It seems to have really helped and I’m just glad he is exfoliating more.

  2. I haven’t heard of Reversa before but after reading this post I think it might be worth a try for both me & my daughter. Sounds like a good product for our oily skin.

  3. Pingback: What is the Best Makeup Remover? | Up the Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

