Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo & Conditioner

Garnier Whole Blends Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner | uptherollercoaster.com

This post contains products that were sent to me for my consideration. Go here for my disclosure policy.

Do you ever experience the frizz halo? You know the one – you look in the mirror, thinking your hair is pretty good, and suddenly you see these tiny frizzy bits sticking out everywhere. Yuck. I get it all the darn time, no matter the time of year, what products I use, if I air dry or blow dry…sigh. You can imagine my excitement when I heard about the new Garnier Whole Blends smoothing shampoo and conditioner. Would I finally get rid of the frizz halo?

Garnier Whole Blends Smoothing Shampoo and Conditioner | uptherollercoaster.com

The Garnier Whole Blends line has six sets that nourish your hair with good-for-you ingredients. I received the Coconut Oil & Cocoa Butter recipe that focuses on smoothing every hair without yucky ingredients like parabens. After one use I noticed how healthy my hair felt – thick, smooth and so soft that I couldn’t stop running my hands through it. I love how moisturizing the formula is, even though the Coconut Oil & Cocoa Butter recipe doesn’t claim to be moisturizing it certainly is. This Garnier Whole Blends set has quickly become my most used shampoo and conditioner, though my husband is still too stubborn to try it. 😉

The scent of shampoo and conditioner isn’t something that is super important for me, but I do have to say that this one is yummy. It’s not as coconut-heavy as I expected and there is just a slight floral hint on it that makes your hair smell nice and fresh. Garnier has really done well balancing the scent on this one!

I don’t normally rave about shampoo and conditioner, I rarely think about it, if I’m honest. If it cleans my hair and makes it feel soft, I’m happy. The Garnier Whole Blends Coconut Oil & Cocoa Butter shampoo and conditioner have just been so good to my hair, I can’t help myself!

If you’d like to try the new Garnier Whole Blends range, Garnier is currently offering samples on their website.

//static.inlinkz.com/cs2.js?v=116

19 thoughts on “Garnier Whole Blends Shampoo & Conditioner

  1. It looks like such a great concept, packaging and just everything about this new line. I think Garnier did such a good job with it, I cannot wait to give it a try when I’m done my Dessange stuff.

  2. I think I would like this for my hair because everytime I use Garnier it seems it’s so balanced and norishing for my hair. I think I would love that scent too.

  3. Pingback: February Favourites 2016 • Up the Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

