David’s Tea The Glow: the Perfect Studying Tea

David's Tea The Glow | uptherollercoaster.comBack in December I rediscovered my love for David’s Tea The Glow, a herbal tea that tastes like spring feels. It was wonderful to drink in the depth of winter, but it also helped lift my spirits when I was studying for finals. Now that I’m back in study mode again, I have turned again to my old faithful to give me a little burst of energy without the caffeine.

The Glow is an organic blend of rosehips, cinnamon, nettle leaf, rose petals and merigold that is fragrant and floral without tasting like you’re drinking a flower bed. It’s soothing for me to just inhale the scent, let alone drink the actual tea. It’s a beautiful way to end the day or just take a moment to relax in a stressful environment.

David's Tea The Glow | uptherollercoaster.com

David’s Tea The Glow tries to help give your skin a glow (hence the name) and I don’t know if it actually does anything, but it makes me feel good drinking it. Especially when I’m stressed, which usually means that my skin looks less than it’s best.

I’m not usually a fan of floral teas, but there’s something about this one that just ticks the boxes for me. Maybe it’s the addition of cinnamon, or the fact that it just smells so fresh, but I am definitely a fan of David’s Tea The Glow.

What’s your favourite herbal tea?

6 thoughts on “David’s Tea The Glow: the Perfect Studying Tea

Leave a Reply

