Luxe Beauty: The Dream List

The Luxe List 1

There are some things in the beauty world that, as a student, I won’t be able to afford for years. And that’s totally fine with me. Other than a little FOMO I am happy to stare at their beauty from afar, read reviews and dream.

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick

Ever since they were released in the UK, Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution lipsticks have had me drooling. From the chic rose gold packaging to the dreamy colours and (from what I hear) near-perfect formulas they sound like a lipstick lovers dream. Walk of Shame is a shade in particular that is calling out to me right now, but let’s be honest…I would be happy with any of them.

Sunday Riley Luna Night Sleeping Oil

As a skincare junkie I am shocked that I don’t have more skincare in this list. I could probably create a wish list of Sunday Riley products in themselves, but the sleeping oil really calls out to me. There was a lot of hype around this product when it was first released and it still hasn’t left my brain, so I think that’s a sign.

Aerin Waterlily Sun Eau De Parfum

I have never actually smelled this EDP, but from reviews, this sounds like it’s right up my alley. And I don’t even really wear fragrance, so it’s strange that I can’t stop lusting after Waterlily. But between the luxe packaging and the notes it would just be so beautiful to own.

Chanel Perles et Fantaisies Illuminating Powder

The likelihood of me owning this highlighter is pretty slim. I’m pretty sure it was Limited Edition, so I’d actually be shocked if it was even being sold still, but it is just so damn pretty. Embossing gets me every time…

Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Eyeshadow Quad in The Vintage Vamp

I couldn’t end this list without a Charlotte Tilbury quad. I thought about limiting myself to one item/brand in this list but I just couldn’t do it with Charlotte Tilbury. I think the brand is the one I want the most out of – at least for luxury beauty. The hype train is real. But in all seriousness – The Vintage Vamp is gorgeous – beautiful warm berries are totally right up my alley, so I think (hope) I would get a lot of use out of it.

What’s on your luxe list?

4 thoughts on “Luxe Beauty: The Dream List

  1. Omg so many good things on this list! I think out of all of them, you should splurge on the Aerin EDP though. I have them and they’re SO SO good! Plus scent just lifts your mood and they take forever to use up, so basically this becomes downright economical and just logical 😉

Leave a Reply

