Caprina Goats Milk Soap & Body Care

Caprina Goats Milk Soap & BathThis post contains products that were sent to me for my consideration. See my disclosure policy here.

I’m not very fussy when it comes to body care – if it makes me feel clean and keeps my skin from feeling dry and itchy I’m good. Maybe it’s because of that that I have never found a brand that I’ve fallen for in the body care aisle, but I am always on the look out for a new body care love and between you, me and the bath tub…I think I’ve found one.

Caprina is a Canadian company that uses goats milk in all of their products to nourish the skin. It’s such a nice feeling to use a body wash that doesn’t strip my skin of all the moisture that’s in it!

Caprina Goats Milk Soap and Bath

Caprina Foaming Milk Bath Lavender Oil

The Foaming Milk Bath was what I was the most excited about in this little trio – I love bubble bath so much. Maybe it brings back memories of my childhood when I would create beards all over my face with bubbles, or blow the bubble bath all over the bathroom in my parents house, but it is just everything that a bath needs to be perfect. And let me tell ya, the Foaming Milk Back gives you a lot of bubbles. It is the bubbliest bubble bath I’ve had in a long time and I can’t wait to have another.

The scent is the perfect amount of lavender – it doesn’t get stuck up in my nose like some scents can, but it sends waves of relaxation through me.

Caprina Body Wash Orchid Oil

I’m not really a fan of floral scents, but the scent of this body wash is more fresh and sweet than overly floral. I get a really nice cleanse from the Caprina Body Wash as well – it foams up nicely so it helps me feel quite clean.

Caprina Goats Milk Soap Original Formula

My husband was very excited when I told him about this soap. Finally something he could use! The Caprina Goats Milk Soap is a slippery soap that can make the tub slippery, but also keeps my skin feeling soft, instead of dry. The scent is subtle and clean and it’s not offensive in any way.

I’m really impressed with everything I received from Caprina. All three products are nourishing, cleansing and they smell delicious. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the trio and I look forward to exploring more from the brand.

4 thoughts on “Caprina Goats Milk Soap & Body Care

  1. Pingback: Green Beauty: Zak Deodorant | Up the Rollercoaster

Leave a Reply

