Milani Luminoso Baked Blush

Milani Luminoso Baked Blush | uptherollercoaster.com

If there is one blush that says “it’s summer!” to me, it’s Milani Luminoso Baked Blush. From the beautiful golden packaging to the sheeny orange flush, it’s the only blush I’ve been reaching for this month.

Milani Luminoso Baked Blush | uptherollercoaster.com

Luminoso is a cult classic that’s been talked about for years, but I’ve only had mine for just under a year. It’s the only one of Milani’s Baked Blushes I’ve tried so far, but it is well loved by many for a very good reason. It’s a beautiful bronzer/blush hybrid for my skintone that makes me look more tanned than I am. I avoid getting any sort of colour during the summer, so faking it is a pretty big win for me.

Milani Luminoso Baked Blush Swatch | uptherollercoaster.com

Swatched heavily (above), Milani Luminoso Baked Blush looks very orange on my skin tone, but with a fluffy blush brush, it adds a gorgeous peachy flush to my cheeks (see below). The fine gold shimmer worked into the blush makes the blush look like a rusty orange shade that adds so much dimension to my face. I use bronzer daily to add some shape to my face, which is quite wide, but I can skip that step entirely when I use Luminoso.

Milani Baked Blush in Luminoso | uptherollercoaster.com

I can’t get enough of this colour, and looking at it right now I’ve realized how beautiful of an eyeshadow it would make. I know what I’m trying out tomorrow…

What Milani Baked Blush should I try next?

5 thoughts on “Milani Luminoso Baked Blush

Leave a Reply

