Fast Fave: FRESH Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry

The final FRESH Sugar Lip Treatment I own is the beautiful Cherry. Like the other shades in this lovely range of balms, the Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry is packed full of hydration and has a fresh, lemony scent that I personally can’t get enough of. It comes in a heavy feeling metal tube (that can lead to the balm melting if you’re not careful) that feels oh-so-luxurious. (I mean, it should at $29 for a full-sized tube!)

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry

Cherry is the perfect winter red, and with the light tint it makes a perfect natural, every day tinted balm. The Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry won’t leave long-lasting colour on your lips, but it will certainly keep your lips hydrated even after it’s disappeared.

Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry

Unfortunately for me, FRESH isn’t cruelty-free which means that when I do inevitably run out of these balms I won’t be picking any others up. But that doesn’t mean that I won’t enjoy this while I have the chance!

10 thoughts on “Fast Fave: FRESH Sugar Lip Treatment in Cherry

  1. I love these so much, far too many times I forget that it’s in my pocket though and they melt… but I don’t notice until I go to put it on and then it smushes on my lips lol

Leave a Reply

